Salutation's Comrades!

Aerohog

Hey guys, I'm Adam ;D

Ive been playing Neopets sense I was about 10.

I just created a new account last year, allot of things have changed haha

Such as new Neohomes, wearable cloth, new places and the NeoCash mall o.o

My goal right now is to get a Magma Aisha and any colour of Ruki haha

I'm doing the Moltara Worm quest at the moment, I have 8 worms...

And I have TONS of forum experience so you guys shoulden't worry about me SPAMing up the place ;D haha

Add Me!

I_Has_A_Grammer

Welcome Adam. :) I'm Spritzie. I've been playing Neopets for almost 8 years. (I was 16 when I joined.)

I had taken a break, and when I came back in July, the new Neohomes, NC Mall, wearables... were also new to me.

I have 9 worms for the Moltara thing. It's been that way for probably a week and a half now. I've completed the quest 6,7 times. But this last time, I'm waiting on the Black one. And I'm not driving myself crazy to find it. I check here and there. If it's there, great. If not... I move on.

But welcome to the community. :) (PS- Watch out for the self-proclaimed biters.) :whistle:

Unfortunately... that rumor is not true. I've completed it... numerous times, and I still can't get access. (Not that I tried. I don't want any of my main pets Magma)

As far as I know, there are currently 2 ways to get access to the Magma Pool.

1. He allows you when you first try, and no one knows for sure, what is required for this to happen.

2. You have to catch the guard sleeping. There's been lots of different methods people are trying for this... but nothing seems to work consistently for everybody. There is a board about people's theories, and how they were able to access it.

What ever :P haha

I also think those petpets they make are awesome, so ill keep trying.

I usually just do all the daily stuff and bum around and wait for something rare to happen xD

Im just really upset I forgot my password for the account I had a Christmas Erie on ><