Help Plz

RandomSkid

Welll hi i started playing neopets about4-5 years ago when my friend got me in to it he gave me one of his acc to play on i started playing i luved the game i worked hard got rare pets , equips and items. After couple of years i left because i needed to concentrate on my studies but know i wanna play neopets again but i cant logg since i need the birthday cause i havnt beeen active which i dont have i have the username and password but i need the birthday and i cant get the birthday back since the acc wasnt on any hotmail and im not in contact with my friend . So plz help me (Gm)to get my acc back plz. user=weiweizhuyi if u need pass pm me (only Gms) plz.

Man...first off it's against the rules on neopets to give or share an account...

The only way is to contact TNT and explaining the situation, but I don't know if they'll help since it wasn't an account that YOU made or by reaching to your friend somehow and getting the information while also hoping TNT don't catch you this time :(

Plus, you're also not allowed to give out passwords.

Sorry if this is insensitive, but this seems like a scam to get us frozen for trying to 'help you out'.

If you know the login info, everything should have worked a-okay.

I don't think anyone here is naive enough to risk their account for something that is a freezable offense. Your best bet is to try flyingeevee's awesome suggestion :D

Man...first off it's against the rules on neopets to give or share an account...

The only way is to contact TNT and explaining the situation, but I don't know if they'll help since it wasn't an account that YOU made or by reaching to your friend somehow and getting the information while also hoping TNT don't catch you this time :(

Plus, you're also not allowed to give out passwords.

um thnx ye but im not giving out passwords , and my friend made me a acc but he never played on it so it wasnt exactly sharing but im still srry