Help for Newbies

Robyn

So, I've never done a plot before. I am wondering what to do exactly. I've googled it but don't find the answers really. Should I read the comics, and apparently click on places trying to find something? Is that all there is to it? Or do you read it and try to find other places to go in Neopia to find things? Can you tell me what I am supposed to do to participate other than read the comics and click... I mean, how is that solving anything really, or is there anything to actually solve?

Thanks for any info.

whirlybyrd

This is my first "real" plot as well since I keep missing out on the others due to real life lolz xD

But after a while, TNT will update the news on the next comic and "puzzle" at random times so you have to wait until the next puzzle is ready.

To make it more of a challenge, DON'T read the guides and see how far you can get since I, myself, didn't know about finding the map until someone else said it xD

It'll get trickier in due time so you just have to wait :)

All the help and information you could ever need or want is going to be found right

HERE

There are spoilers though, so if you want to try figuring out the plot on your own

read cautiously and don't skim over the pages information cause there are pictures.

I appreciate the info, but I already have been through all the info I can find on TDN, and googled it and can't really find anyone that just explains HOW things work... like where does it say you read the comics and click through them to find something? I never read that anywhere, just found the spoiler there and followed the link. I never would have known I was supposed to click around the comics to find a treasure from any info I've read. And WHAT else does one do in this game? Can someone explain it? Sorry if i'm just being a major noob, but I just thought if there was a good place to ask my questions, this would be it.