Back to school!

Kex

Everyone's favorite time of the year, right? :laughingsmiley: I actually do look forward to it, though; college is so much better than high school. Hang in there, it DOES get better!

What sorts of classes are you guys going into for fall semester? I have a fairly small courseload, only ten credit hours(12 is 'full-time'), but I think I'll be plenty challenged enough once the semester gets going.

Im in business commerce. This is actually the first yr Im NOT looking forward to going back ...

I feel ripped off by summer, it went by so fast, and was so crappy! :(

I feel ripped off by summer, it went by so fast, and was so crappy! :(

Awh, I'm sorry. D: I took summer courses so I didn't get a summer vacation. (Granted, I withdrew from both for various reasons so my summer was spent on NOTHING, essentially, but still.)

I haven't been to school in like 3 years, so I'm pretty excited to be returning to school this Monday. I'm majoring in Health Sciences. ^^

Of course, I'll probably hate it after a week or so, but... :D

That sounds really cool!

Of course, everyone is a model student the first week; you show up early, and take thorough notes... and then for every week after you're like "to heck with it, I'll catch up." :laughingsmiley:

I did summer courses last yr for 1 term. It was brutal! ... sucks the life right out of you :P lol.

(plus of course I was working as well)

Ugh, I can't handle work and school.

...Well. The last time I tried, it was during the (long story short) absolute worst year of my life, so I may be better able to handle it now. But it is definitely stressful. D:

I'm never attempting College Algebra in a five-week course ever. again.

I'm a senior in college. Hoping I graduate this year :D 18 credit hours, mostly networking classes but still some rather boring electives.