My age....  

74 members have voted

1. 1. I am...

• 13 or under Neopets genius
    • 14 - 16 and should be at school...
    • 17 - 20 Neofanatic
    • 21 - 25 An adult who should know better :-P
    • 25+ I stole Neopets from my kids...

Just interested to know as there seems to be a lot of adult on Neopets :-)

EDIT: I'm 22 and pretty much house bound due to having a vicious fetus who likes sitting on my pelvic bone and stopping me from walking or making me injure my back. Neopets is a great way to pass the time but my finacee rips me non-stop about it (even though he's currently playing the old gameboy pokemon games!). Therefore I have an evil plan as punishment: As soon as my daughter Ember is born an old enough I will introduce her to Neopets, then we can both play it and he can sit in the corner and sulk :-P

I started playing Neopets 6 years ago but never really got in to itbu now I understand it a bit more so I collect stuffs and have goals ^_^

• Replies 54
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I'm 14. And I shouldn't be at school right now. It's like.... 10:00 pm. School doesn't run that late. :P

But I'll be 15 in July. *curses summer birthdays and how they make everyone who has one seem so much younger age wise*

21 - 25 An adult who should know better :-P

:D

I had an old account that was 7 or 8 years old, but I returned back to the game in October but got frozen due to suspicious activity? Or something? I cannot remember what it said but basically my IP address wasnt the same so they wouldnt give it back to, but I knew my birthday and PIN number :(

I'm 31... and I have no kids to have stolen Neopets from (unfair assumption!). :P My sister-in-law got me hooked on it a few years ago. Before that, I just used to play random Flash games without a purpose.