Dream Jobs

Coco

For those not working yet, what do you want to be when you grow up?

For those already working, if you could pursue any career in the world, what would it be?

Since I'm still a high school student, I wanna be a scriptwriter when I grow up. Where to start, I don't know. Since I'm terrible at finishing stories, I'd prefer working for a show that would almost never end. Like a soap opera. I grew up as a wrestling fan so part of me wants to go over there and work as part of the creative team for the WWE (they ARE like the men's soap opera) but their product has been so bad as of late, I feel like I would just waste my ideas there. XD

I also wanna work for Saturday Night Live. It's my new dream job. I have an on-and-off relationship with the show. Sometimes it's good, sometimes it's bad. But I know that a lot of people have different types of humor so I know that by going there, you'd make at least SOME people happy. I don't care what my place there would be. I could be a writer or perform there myself (I'm even thinking of joining The Second City comedy troupe if I had the opportunity!).

Hmm hmmm.. Dream job. I guess to be a talented and popular singer but that's ONLY a dream and I will never work towards it because I am much too shy to sing in front of people. That wouldn't work out too well, haha!

A realistic dream job might be to work for a large company as a lead graphic designer. I don't think I am creative enough to be the lead but I could certainly work with a crew. :) I have half of a college degree in it but I can't afford to keep going right now.. argh!

Well I always wanted to be a fireman, however I think it was just because I like their uniforms ;)

Now I'm studying geology, so hopefully something in the field of studying rocks somewhere exotic...

Well my dream job is to become a veterinarian. Not only does it sound fun, but I love animals. I am only a high school student at that moment so I am taking the hardest science classes. :P