Hi! New Here!

anneliese

Hi everyone!

I love Neopets so much! I've been playing for 7 months now and addicted to avatar collecting :).

One avatar I really want to have is the Bon Appetit avatar. I've been visiting kelp restaurant a lot lately but still no luck :S :sad01_anim:

Ei, I have one question: I originally have a pet Bori but when it became a purple Lenny when it was zapped in the secret lab I want to change its name. Is there any item or potion that is able to do this?

~*~Welcome Anneliese~*~

First, let me answer your question, I too harbor your desire to change a pets name, but alas there is no option for this...

I have ranted and raved numerous times on the topic, but at the end of the day there are just too many people with too many pets.

It's already hard enough for TNT to keep track of everyone's pets, pet pages, lookups, etc. And changing names would make it impossible.

Now, since your new to the forum, let me link you to some of the highlights and most important pages:

Rules

New Members Guide

Neopets News

Neopets Help

View New Posts <-- also located on the right hand side of the top tool bar

Also, if your interested, my signature contains links to some of our websites most popular features.

And if your a collector should especially check out the avatar checklist and help guides.

If you have any questions or comments about absolutely anything, please don't hesitate to PM me.

I'm on here constantly, and helping new members is my absolute favorite forum activity. Really!

Stick Around & Stay Active; next thing you know you’ll be super addicted like the rest of us.

Wow I am really happy knowing that some people have been on neopets for 7 months ONLY and already have the secret lab. map and went MUMEROUS times to kelp. BOY am I proud of you or what.

Welcome to TDNF!

I'm an avatar collector also ;3 Bon Appetite is just one of those avatars *grumbles about insane amount spent*