Hi!

livvy

Hi! I'm Livvy, and like everyone else posting in this category, I'm new to TDN Forums. I am not new to Neopets though; I've been playing since 6th grade and forgotten my share of passwords and usernames, but I'm getting better at remembering! (Okay, so I finally decided to actually write it down, but still. :graduated: ) My current neopets account is livvy_granger.

I've been warned that everyone on here is a trifle insane, which means I should fit right in! =] (Provided I'm not in my compulsive-editor mode, of course.)

I'm a little confused about some of the stuff on the forums, like Avatar Lending - yes, I read the rules; they're kind of what confused me. Hopefully I'll get un-confused soon enough!

~ Livvy

Okay, thanks! I'll remember that!

From the fascinating conversations I've read so far, I'm sure I'll enjoy it here. =]

Thanks much for the welcome!

~ Livvy

Compulsive Editor Flash:

"Thanks much" should be "Many thanks" or "Thank you very much"

I think you just have broken a rule :S

you can not post two times in a row, use the edit button instead... but I'm not be the indicated to warn you... just a remainder though

Welcome to TDN forums, I hope you enjoy and be very active.

*looks thoughtful and a bit confused* But I thought the rules said quite specifically NOT to use the "Edit" button. Maybe I misread. Hmm. I'll re-read them. Thanks for the reminder!

~ Livvy

Oh! Okay, you're right! I misread. Silly me. Thanks for letting me know! Um... is there any way I can fix the previous one before the TDNF staff get mad at me?

~ (a rather concerned) Livvy

Hey Livvy. It was a good thing that you noticed your mistake, because I was just about to put a warning there. xD If you find that you broke a rule in your post that is beyond your fixing, simply hit the "Report" button and describe what you did wrong. You won't get in trouble for it. ;)

That aside, welcome to the forums and all that nonsense. xD