Yo

Hello everyone :]

My neo-user is howlinghunters, my very first one I created in 2000 was eun2000.... ok i was young then and I my ideas were limited. It also got frozen because I thought "g*y bast**d" was a sailor moon villain name.. but never mind about that.

I've referred to this site's avatar list quite a few times, but I never actually realized they had a forum =w=

So I suppose, I've been playing for 8 years? But not 100% active of course. I stopped when I was around 12-13 and just played occasionally. Now, it's my December holidays and I'm bored... as are all my other friends, and we're all popping by in neopets again. haha.

Oh yes, fun fact.. I live on the other side of the globe. GMT +8 Singapore xD

haha thank you.

Interestingly, my main aim of earning neopoints is to fund battledome weapons for my pet... though I can't make up my mind and often set my sights very high.

I want to get the Illusen's Staff, is it easier/cheaper to get it via trades with fellow neopians or by doing Illusen's quest itself?

haha thank you.

Interestingly, my main aim of earning neopoints is to fund battledome weapons for my pet... though I can't make up my mind and often set my sights very high.

I want to get the Illusen's Staff, is it easier/cheaper to get it via trades with fellow neopians or by doing Illusen's quest itself?

It's always better to get your BD equipments via trades.

HAH HA! New member.... >D

I mean *coughcough*

Hullo, new member named.... *checks list*

Ah... yes. howlinghunters. Welcome. We've been expecting you.

If you will look to your left you will see the rules, and to your right is the snack table. Feel free to take foor BUT NOT YET. :O

Not until I introduce MYSELF. I am Laura, you hostess for .... two more seconds and your resident loony around these here parts and it appears your two seconds are up so I'm not your hostess anymore.

SEE YA SUCKERS!!

Welcome!