Hey

Oberyn

I've been on Neo for a long, long time, but I'm new here so hello! I've taken some huge hiatus' though so my account doesn't really show off the nearly 12 years I've owned it for. :ohno:

I was looking for a better place to talk about the AC and this place is slower than the boards which is much nicer. (Meridell ftw.) Aside from Neo I like sewing and creating costumes, going to Conventions, drawing (not good at it, usually more of a doodle than anything, I'd love to learn how to get better but not quite sure how. :'P) and I'm into all that sciency spacey stuff. I'm studying Geology atm, one more year to go. And if you couldn't guess, I like GoT, Adventure Time, Final Fantasy, a ton of Video games (mostly Fallout, Elder Scrolls, Tomb Raider etc.).

Nice to meet you! :oink:

I LOVE ADVENTURE TIME... sorry that was weird.

Anyway welcome to tdn! This is a great site everyone is really nice here. A lot of people who join tdn and long lost returning players so welcome back to neopets!

I'm Leya by the way nice to meet you!

I'm Aspen, nice to meet you!

I'm not a fan of GoT and Adventure Time creeps me out tbh. However, I LOVE Final Fantasy (up to 10..maybe X-2) and anything Bethesda. Elders Scrolls is my favorite franchise followed closely by BioShock (playing Infinite now and HOLY COW!!!)

I also studied marine geology in college so that's pretty cool but I'm not sure what to do with rocks without water. :laughingsmiley:

Welcome

oh my gosh, haha don't eve get me started with my game of thrones obsession o.o haha, my draik is customized as Daenerys :p

anyways..welcome to the forums, geology is fascinating, my old roommate was a geology major. I'm a painting major myself

and nice too see another Meridell supporter! woohoo

Ahh, I feel like this is gonna be an awesome place already. B)