HSD to get an UC Darigan Aisha ?

Vilela

Hey!

Well, my name is Gabriel and I'd like to know if I could get an anynamed UC Darigan Aisha with Kurrs the Maraquan Draik once he reaches the 200 evens mark.

I'd appreciate some help since I'm a newbie at UC trading and I do hope I'm on the right topic, otherwise sorry!!

Here's the petpage with my UC project (if anyone want to take a look) : /~Brittney_32145

Thanks in advance for any information you are able to provide.

I am not completely understanding with battledome pets, but I am pretty in tune with UCs (while I sadly don't have any atm) Your pet should be VWN (very well named) and the color seems pretty good. Luckly Darigans aren't as sought out for as plushies and royals, plus if you don't mind BN (badly named) or DN (decently named pets) it could work out. Check neopet trading sites for UFT/UFA UC pets.

Oh and if you get an offer for another decent or even more valuable UC TAKE IT!!! You can always trade it later. I also checked your webpage and noticed you already got some offers. Why didn't you take them?

Thanks for the help!

I heard that with a VWN + UL custom you could get an UC pet and trade up (eventually) but since the NPs I earn are from selling codestones and other things I get from the Batteldome, I think it would take me sometime to offer such a thing.

Well, I was afraid to accept the offer and get stuck with (talking about the UC Mutant Buzz)!

And what about the UC Darigan Aisha ? Well, a user offered a DN one for Kurrs and after a few minute she sent me a NM saying that she didn't want to trade anymore with me because the name wasn't that "nice" and I was just like :mellow:

I updated my project's page, now you can see Kurrs' training schedule.

I have always dreamed of a UC plushie cybunny <3

I hope it works out and you get the Aisha! Don't give up, UCs are very valuable but some people appreciate them more than others.

PS: Your dog is adorable

Well, why don't you try to get one ? ^^