Unbuyables

annie1235

Could someone please give me some tips on selling unbuyables?

I'm kind of new at this.

I have a few unbuyables but also items that could be on the border, but I can't find on sale anywhere.

(Holographic Sakhmet City Stamp/ Cone-Shaped Orange)

What do I do about these items if i only want NPs for them?

Well, mostly being direct to the point when putting up trades on the TP - I usually mark mine with something like "110,000 pure NP only" when I don't want to haggle and want to sell for NP. That usually gets through to the right people and gets sold quickly :)

You can usually gauge an item's approximate price by their rarity. Stamps that are around r85-r89 go for roughly 100-150k a piece (you can also try to check JN's Item Database for rough estimated prices) and gourmets will usually play around 120-200k unless they're new releases, or kad food, or are r98+. Armed with that, you can price it by yourself or go by "market value" that's a bit higher, and might not sell for a long time,

Well, mostly being direct to the point when putting up trades on the TP - I usually mark mine with something like "110,000 pure NP only" when I don't want to haggle and want to sell for NP. That usually gets through to the right people and gets sold quickly :)

You can usually gauge an item's approximate price by their rarity. Stamps that are around r85-r89 go for roughly 100-150k a piece (you can also try to check JN's Item Database for rough estimated prices) and gourmets will usually play around 120-200k unless they're new releases, or kad food, or are r98+. Armed with that, you can price it by yourself or go by "market value" that's a bit higher, and might not sell for a long time,

What would you suggest for new releases?

I also have a copy of Moehug Visits Altador

I can't find it being offered for sale anywhere...

How would you find a price for an item like this?