Returning after about a year. c:

Lozzie

Hi everyone! I don't know if anyone'll remember me from a year ago or so; probably not so I'll just treat my post here like my first one! My name's Laura and I'm an art student.

I have a slight obsession to Neopets; even when I disappear for a while I always end up finding myself back here sooner or later!

I've never really taken part in an of the contests or spotlights on Neopets up until now; I really want to change that, though. In november last year I submitted my first ever entry to the Beauty Contest for my pet Luanolu, which was super fun. I'm hoping to get a submission together for the pet spotlight next. I also like handing out freebies & taking part in art trades around the forums so that's probably where you'll find me most often.

So yeah, a bit more about myself; I'm quite bubbly, and I try to treat others the way I would want to be treated. I like meeting new people, gaining new friends and having a laugh. That's all I can think to add, but I'm glad to be back and can't wait to meet you all! ^u^ b

Welcome back! I'm new to forums but I've been on Neopets for quite awhile. Like yourself I've returned after hiatus and want to become more active in the community as well. I haven't done any contests yet but I think i might submit something for the Neopian Times.. we'll see. :)

Hi there, welcome back! :D I don't think I was around before you went on hiatus. -offers cookies- Nice to see you return anyway. ^_^

Ah, really? How long have you been gone for? I'll admit that there are certain graphic and layout updates like the community hub, and the new fruit machine that I was surprised at, but within a day I had familiarised myself with it all. It's still good old neo to me. :)

I have been off for so