Oh why hellooo there

Asparaqus

Hi there!

I'm Anna and I go by asparaqus on Neopets. Asparaqus is a 33 month old account but I've been playing Neopets on and off since 2001. When I came back from an especially long hiatus so many things had changed that I wanted to start anew, and I thought an asparagus/Number Six themed account would be fun. :D

On Neopets I have to keep a petpage portfolio thing to keep track of my goals/my neolife, so if you really want to know more about me and what I'm doing on Neopets you can look at http://www.neopets.com/~asparaqus

I love video games (especially first person shooters, I'm getting a new PC in a month JUST so I can play BF3 lol!), and cooking, and too many creative hobbies to count. Right now I'm working on learning how to design and develop Wordpress themes from scratch. Coding on Neopets is my hideaway from the serious coding! D:

Anywho I'm on a serious mission to improve my account (I'm a bit poo at this game really, despite playing so long. 193 avatars, no proper trophies, no battledome pet.. etc) and since TDN has always been my one-stop for dailies and avatar solutions, I thought why not join the forum!

If nothing else, I'm sure I'll find people who love me anyway even though most of my pets are nekkid. :(

Cheers! xx

P.S. I promise I'm not here for the negg solutions. I think the puzzles are easy as pie! ;D

Hi Anna, I'm Erika c:

Haha, I seriously think you are awesome already (despite your nekkid pets) - you had me at FPS! c;

Anyway, back to the mission at hand: Welcome to TDNF! You've definitely come to the right place no matter what it is that you seek - be it ways to improve your account or make lots of amazing new friends c:

I hope I'll see you around c: