Hello everyone!

Toakyle

Hey guys! I'm new here. I originally joined Neopets in 2003 under the name "Toakyle." I played for a number of years, and managed to get myself a good collection of pets including a Electric Krawk, Shadow Hissi, Faerie Poogle, and Fire Kiko. However, a year or so ago, I tried to log into my account only to find that it was deleted. I created a new account under the name Toakyle, and I'm currently trying to get back my old account, but I think my attempts may be frivolous.

However! I'm 18 years old, a black belt in karate, an IB diploma graduate, a soon to be swim instructor, and in a week I'll be starting my first day of University! In my spare time I love to play the Tomb Raider video game series (as well as build my own levels) and I'm also a electronic-dance-pop writer and producer! I've been a Little Monster (Lady Gaga fan) for four years, and I am a die-hard fan. I'm also a massive fan of Marina and the Diamonds, Lana Del Rey, and Florence of the Machine, among many other artists. I'm quite into alternative music, but I do love electronic dance music (EDM), however I hate 99% of what is on top40 radio.

Not sure what else to say here, but see you guys around! :laughingsmiley:

HI there, and welcome to TDN! -offers cookies- I hope you like it here.

Ooooh, I love Marina and the Diamonds and Florence + the Machine. They're fab artists. :)

I'm sorry about your old account. :( I hope you're able to get it back!

Welcome to the forums! :rambo: <-- since you're a black belt and all!

Good luck starting university next week :) I'm starting my first year at uni very soon as well. Hope to see you around here~

Oh my god, all the music you're listing. Great choices. But let's get back onto topic: welcome to the forums! I'm sad to hear about your old account :< it must have taken a lot to paint those pets! Keep trying and maybe you can get it back? Anyways, pleasure meeting you and see you around the forums~