Too many accounts!

delphinebar

Okay you guys, I need some advice. First of all, I am extremely stoked because I managed to get into two of my old accounts! For the record- I have been on and off of Neopets for probably close to 10 years.. put it this way, I was a child when I started playing and now I'm an adult haha.

Anyway, the first account I got into is so-so, only about 40k, no especially rare items. Ideally, I'd cherry pick the items I want out of it and the np, put the 2 pets up for adoption or possibly transfer to my current main, and delete the account because I don't want to have to worry about birthday cracking next time I decide to get nostalgic (by the way, I used a site called freedomneo.com, they cracked the bday for $0.50 via paypal).

Next, I managed to get into my OLD old account which is all kinds of awesome. 1.5 mil in the bank, secret lab map and petpet map, baby pheophin and a few fairly rare items. I like this account, and I want to keep it active. However, I also like my current main which has quite a bit of moolah and a couple pretty rare items as well. What I would want to do, I guess, is use the older account as my main and my current account as a side, but I don't want to lose the benefit of the money/items in my current account. (Also the thought of starting habi at level zero on my old main make me shudder). I also don't want to get iced.

Any thoughts? I'd appreciate any advice :) Also I started to post something related to this earlier but I don't think it actually posted.. if it did, sorry for the duplicate!

Okay you guys, I need some advice. First of all, I am extremely stoked because I managed to get into two of my old accounts! For the record- I have been on and off of Neopets for probably close to 10 years.. put it this way, I was a child when I started playing and now I'm an adult haha.