Plushie buzzes -- what do they trade for?

youngrace

So I'm planning to trade a plushie buzz (after I finish the paint job) and have never traded for pets before, ever. @_@ I've read up on the guide petpages but seriously have no idea which end is up or down or sideways even, lol. These are what I've been offered so far:

VWN/WN zombie poogle

VWN/WN halloween gelert

VWN/WN grey kacheek

VWN/WN zombie kacheek

VWN/WN robot kiko

If possible I'd like to trade for something that's not lower than what I already have, so...any pound chatters around? Thanks so much in advance for your help. C:

slight edit: not sure if they're VWN or WN (again, newbie here!) so adding a / in between

Plushie can be gotten from a PB, and buzzes aren't LE.

Is your buzz a WN or VWN? Weigh in on how much you have to gain, I guess.

Poogle is a LE, but the rest are easily attainable. Halloween is awesome! And Robot and grey and all the colours basically are quite cool.

It depends, really, on what stas the other pet has, and how much you actually want it. You got a great deal with the VWNs, already! :D

thankies. C: well, it's a fountain custom, so the name is whatever the owner wants it to be, i guess!

people on the pound chat were telling me NOT to trade it for the zombie poog, because apparently zombies are an underoffer, but i don't really understand why. i thought zombies were pretty high up? guess not?

yes the names are all lovely, which is something i'm happy about. tbh i don't really understand pound trading, since royals are considered pretty high up on the totem, but the pbs can be bought for less than 3 mill. i wish there was a blue book for neopet trading, lol.