Hi there!

teslacarter

Hello everybody!

I'm pretty new to TDN, and the forums, but I've been on neo for a very long time. I recently got my eldest account Permi-Silenced, which while it's sad, I'm pretty much a loner on Neo anyway except for the RP boards.

I was wondering if anyone knew if you could still enter into beauty contests if you're permi-silenced, because I've done some artwork, (or am in the process of doing actually) and was wondering if that would still be possible. Like if you make a side account and put the full piece (or larger) on the side account's pet page if that would be allowed since you can't edit PP on the silenced ones....

Anyway, I look forward to prowling around TDN!

Ciao.

Hi! welcome to TDN :) its much nicer talking here than the neoboards :P i hope you enjoy it here, there are so many lovely people, and all of them helpful :)

i however can't help you with your contest question sorry >_< don't know much about the BC but i'm sure someone here can :) *gives plate of double chocolate chip cookies in meantime* :D

Hello, and welcome to lovely The Daily Neopets!

I am the one and only Neomysterion, and I work as a forum mod over here. Ask any staff members if you have a question of two.

Helloooo!!! :) Welcome to TDN! I'm Trig (or RayRay). We are definitely much better than the neoboards! Enjoy your stay!

Hi there, late welcome, bu welcome! :D

User Lookup: rina813 question_mark.png

Deadly Dice Avvy obtained on the first try on Wednesday, March 10, 2010, at 12:29 NST

Yes, I am gloating XP but I haven't gotten the tree on Kass Basher, xP

WARNING:

I am obsessed with Cross-over/Multi-Verse RPs. If you're game to combine it, and I know what we're talking about, chances are: I'm game!

Pretty much, my heart and soul belongs to a long dead inventor--and no, I will not tell you who it is.