hi u guise!

dankesque

Hey there, I'm Danke! I've been using TDN's Avatar Checklist for quite a while now, and just realized there are several people here I know on Neo! And this place seems about 1000 times better to communicate in than the stone-age official Neo forums and filter-ridden Neomail. I think the most ridiculous word I've had blocked is 'uncle'. How about you?

Uh... about the only thing I'm good for is pretty drawings and not-so-pretty stories. The art gallery and debate sections are looking very interesting. I'll probably be pretty sporadic around here, but I look forward to meeting new people anyway!

Hi there Danke, and welcome to the forums! I'm Ain!

I didn't know there was an official Neo forums! But I must agree, the forums are much better than Neomail and Neoboards. Although I have yet to be blocked, 'uncle' being blocked is just ridiculous. xP

I'm not an artist unfortunately, but I would love to see your art! Is your profile picture one of them?

Anyways, I hope you'll stick around and have lotsa fun too!

I didn't know there was an official Neo forums!

NEOBOARDS. That's the word for it. Yes.

Thank you for the warm welcome! Yes, my profile picture is one of my drawings. I stash some Neo art over at http://www.neopets.com/~dalfurr though I need to update it!

Sorry, I woke up a bit tired. Welcome to TDN, Danke.

I'm the first staffer to welcome you at least. I'm Neomysterion, age 19, and a owner of 4 LE pets. Any questions, forward them to me or another staff member, thanks.

Also, I adore your Chocolate Korbat's customization, she looks really beautiful in my opinion.

Welcome to TDN Danke. :)

I'm sure you'll really enjoy it here. We have a really helpful and friendly community here.

Your artwork is absolutely gorgeous! :D I look forward to seeing you post some in the Art Gallery forum when you have time.