GUESS WHO GOT HER DREAMIE

Sweetdang

Posting your dreamies and getting them granted is actually possible! :woot:

I am still hyperventilating now, an hour after I gained this beauty. A Baby Xweetok! <3 She is soooooo adorable! I really, really, really, really REALLY want to thank Kaanana. She's been such an amazing friend, really, not just this, but lots of other stuffies. :3

BUT THIS TOPS IT ALL.

She practically (in fact she did) GAVE ME HER BABY XWEETOX. This is the most amazing, hubba-dubba, asdfghjkl, awesome possum thing that has ever happened to me on neopets. THANK YOUUUUU KAANANA. :woot:

WAHAAHHAHAHA I love her to bits. Here's Lilana, if anyone was wondering. I'm a noob at customizing but SHE MAKES EVERYTHING BETTER SO IT'S OKAY.

2.png

LILANA <3

OMG, SHE'S SO ADORABLE!!!!!! I WANNA EAT HER, nah, not gonna eat her, she's totally yours, you may eat her XD

but congratz on your dreamie (and of course such an awesome friend!!! respect for awesome friends!!!)

enjoy her, and make sure she won't get double boochied

(ps: whahaha, that's not even possible, not funny 0_o XD)

srry, i'm hyper :-D

have fun eating her:-D

xxx lisa

o_O

Yes, you are. But thanks guys!!! She is the cutest most adorable awwwwwwhhhhh worthy pet I have every owned. :'D

i know i am, i guess that's just 'cause i couldn't go outside because of the wind and the rain... stupid rain...

but.... she's really adorable :-D

edit:

ps: do you like my new avvie and siggie?

*checks closet* OH YEAH!

I noticed your baby xwee wasn't wearing the Baby Xweetok Bow and I remembered that I had the bow on me from when Boochi zapped my Xwee <_<

If you don't have it, I can happily give it to you by transfers whenever you want :) It's taking up space in my closet as much as all the other clothing from the lab ray.

Gosh she is adorable. I forgot :laughingsmiley: