Hello!

snowwhite

Hello everyone, I'm a long time user of TDN's website but first time poster on the boards. :) I was away from neopets for quite a while, but recently came back and started a habi & got pulled in to the neo-world again! I started playing neopets 10+ years ago, my username is linziejoe if you want to look me up. Anyway, thanks for hosting such friendly & helpful boards, I really appreciate it!

Hi, I am also new, i created my own image and made it into a JPEG and wish to put it in my siggy but i can't figure out how to, i uploaded it to tiny pic, will this work?

**Edit**

I figured out how to! hehehe, hello anyway! Tell me what you think of my first ever production out of GIMP? :D I know its simple 0:)

Why thakyou cupcakekitten!

I've been wanting to test my new skills out, after watching hours of GIMP 'how to's' and i just need the idea, i tried making an MSPP banner but got fed up when the program wouldnt do what i wanted! haha but yeah, I find it hard just to create random things, i need the idea and the purpose.

i also love writing, studying some creative writing at university and am studying to become a Journalist though at this point i would love to become a Public Relations person :graduated:

Hello everyone, I'm a long time user of TDN's website but first time poster on the boards. :) I was away from neopets for quite a while, but recently came back and started a habi & got pulled in to the neo-world again! I started playing neopets 10+ years ago, my username is linziejoe if you want to look me up. Anyway, thanks for hosting such friendly & helpful boards, I really appreciate it!

Hi, I am also new, i created my own image and made it into a JPEG and wish to put it in my siggy but i can't figure out how to, i uploaded it to tiny pic, will this work?

**Edit**

I figured out how to! hehehe, hello anyway! Tell me what you think of my first ever production out of GIMP? :D I know its simple 0:)