A Newbie! :DDD

Ruka

Hi everyone! :D *waves*

It's my 1st day here!

(well, actually 2nd! because i've got another acc i created yesterday but decided not to use it anymore >.<)

(btw, that acc display name is Ain)

I just wanted to know... well...

as a newbie, what are some important things i should know about TDN forums? :)

It would be nice if anyone could reply ;)

Thanks! ;)

hey, welcome to the forums

important stuff...hmmm... eh...

the rules or something:

not double posting, more than 7 words, no double topics, etc...

the most important thing is having fun, being nice, and try to help others before you ask everybody many stuff.

there was somebody and he started asking for stuff and nobody knew him, so nobody helped him.

but just have fun and make friends here, and your time here will be great.

ps: i'm lisauntie, if you didn't know it, i'm from the netherlands and i just started playing neopets again with my account i haven't used like...6 months :whistle:

nice to meet you!

Welcome! Hello! Hola! Whats up! Wassup! Wasabi! I am dcoolb. I am sure you will enjoy the forums!

Darn! I just got ninja'd in the greetings section! XD (Bein ninja'd is when you are typing something and some posts before you do!)

hey, welcome to the forums

important stuff...hmmm... eh...

the rules or something:

not double posting, more than 7 words, no double topics, etc...

the most important thing is having fun, being nice, and try to help others before you ask everybody many stuff.

there was somebody and he started asking for stuff and nobody knew him, so nobody helped him.

but just have fun and make friends here, and your time here will be great.

ps: i'm lisauntie, if you didn't know it, i'm from the netherlands and i just started playing neopets again with my account i haven't used like...6 months :whistle:

nice to meet you!

Thanks! :D

what is double posting and double topics? i'll take note to have fun here! and not ask too many stuff!