Introductions and Confusions

Andheri

Hey there, I'm Andheri. I've been playing Neopets for 6 years now, only getting serious about it a couple of times. I never took it to the point of joining a fan website, but I suppose that at this point, I really need help deciding on whether I should start to commit to Neopets or not.

For one thing, before I get into my questioning and why: time is not a problem, at all. I can control time.

Why am I doubting returning to Neopets? The paying systems. Is it worth it, what does it do? What's with the Nick?

If I do return, should I start a new account or stick with my 6 years badge [and ugly names]?

Give me some reasons like goals on why I should return to Neopets, at the humble age of thirteen.

Thanks, and I don't know. I hope I do return, but I really need the motivation to.

If you want to learn more about me, check out my About page. It's like an entire Neopets biography on there.

An update by my own account of motivation and impatience, I started a new account called MsAndheri. I've always been one to restart, to get that fresh start instead of have those days of emptiness behind me, so I suppose I am sticking with this account for now. Now, making my neopet, the confusion of where to concentrate on comes first.

I think TDN will definitely help this new account become greatness though.

Whether I focus on the pet, my neohome, or whatever else there is to concentrate on first, I will.

A question though, what does Neocash buy other than clothing (not a fan of that myself)?

Edited by Andheri

Hey there, I'm Andheri. I've been playing Neopets for 6 years now, only getting serious about it a couple of times. I never took it to the point of joining a fan website, but I suppose that at this point, I really need help deciding on whether I should start to commit to Neopets or not.

For one thing, before I get into my questioning and why: time is not a problem, at all. I can control time.