Hey everyone. c:

Roulette

I'm Roulette, but my neopets username is _jenniia_. I like to go by multiple online names, like a ninja or something. (;

I've been playing neopets since like, 2001 but stopped for a few years then returned just earlier this month. It's odd, I had about 150k when I left and when I came back I had about 35k lol. I must've spent it on something, don't remember what.

Anyways, I'm kinda shy. x3 I'm sure I'll start posting lots soon, though.

Hey there Roulette! I'm Airiya (Air/Airi for short :3)

Funny thing, I came back recently too and only had 10k ahaha, maybe just too lazy to make NP oh well~

I'm sure you'll fit in just fine as long as you follow the rules and don't be shy!

I am,but I try to post to check up on everyone~ See you around!

haha sounds very similar to my own experience! except I came back to lots of NP because I had been saving for a PB before I quit. I'm pretty sure I'm gonna stick this time, though. I'm enjoying it a lot more than I used to, although that may be due to my discovering the joys of Key Quest ^_^

well, see yous around the forums! I'm always lurking in my spare time :whistle:

Greetings Roulette, I'm Neomysterion, and I tend to go by multiple names myself. For the most part, call me Neomysterion (or Neo).

They also call me neoking2002_neo, The Plushie Ultimatum, The Hasee of Doom, The Snoogy of Despair, MagneticDestroyerX3, and a number of other names I can't list right now. I have a list of them in my About Me in my profile. You'll find all of us at TDN really fun-loving, enjoy your stay and have fun! :yes:

Hi there. (:

Yeah, I guess I was lazy too hahaha.

Yay for lazy people! *high fives*

haha sounds very similar to my own experience! except I came back to lots of NP because I had been saving for a PB before I quit. I'm pretty sure I'm gonna stick this time, though. I'm enjoying it a lot more than I used to, although that may be due to my discovering the joys of Key Quest ^_^