Hi :)

CCarol

Hey,

my name is Carol and I've been playing Neopets for over 7 years - which is why I was delighted to find this! From what I've read, TDN seems like such an awesome community that I couldn't help but join.

My neopets account is _karol_, if anyone is interested in adding me ;)

I look forward to meeting all of you! :)

I really like all of the Neopets veterans that stop by The Daily Neopets nowadays, not just myself, but many others.

They call me Neomysterion, and I've been on Neopets for just about nine years now. My Neo-username is neoking2002_neo, and I'll be glad to add you. I'll look forward to seeing you over here as well Carol. :)

Welcome to TDN forums Carol :D

The community here is just awesome because of the people here~

Hope to see you around the forums and on Neopets.

Welcome to TDN Carol. :) I'm Spritzie.

I'm glad you're enjoying the forums so far. :D We have a really great community here.

(Also, I have to say, I'm very jealous of all your site event trophies. I've been playing for nearly 9 years, and I missed out on most of the events until the last couple years because I was in my own world when I played, not paying attention to much else.)

Welcome to TDN Carol. :) I'm Spritzie.

I'm glad you're enjoying the forums so far. :D We have a really great community here.

(Also, I have to say, I'm very jealous of all your site event trophies. I've been playing for nearly 9 years, and I missed out on most of the events until the last couple years because I was in my own world when I played, not paying attention to much else.)

Don't say that! Didn't you happen to notice I'm missing the Ruined Faeries trophy?!

I decided to go into hiatus (a really serious one) right around the time the plot started. Just thinking about how I'm never, eveer, getting that avatar kills me! Although if I could have any retired avatar it would be this one freejhuidah.gif