Herro

Bun

Hey there my name is Bun. I've been playing neopets for about nine years total. Mostly I play games and collect avatars and I hope to eventually get involved with the avatar lending program here. I've had an account here for a while but kind of just realized that there are forums haha time to make some new friends!

Ello to you Bun! :laughingsmiley: I'm Eco, and i'm also new to the forums! ^_^ 9 years in neo? x_x Its just my 2nd year. :rolleyes_anim: Awesome, I'm also planning to participate in the avatar lending program too. :yes: Heh, I like emoticons and smilies... :woot:

:D thats still a long time. :yes: i had past accounts on neo... but i wasnt that into it back then. :guiltysmiley:

I've always been into neo lol I just lack direction sometimes :whistle: And it wasn't until maybe about last year I realized that there are plots :crying: I feel like I've wasted so much time...

It's nice to meet you too Spritzie you've been playing for a long time too then!

Don't feel bad. The Altador plot is the only one I've participated in. (I accidentally came across part of the Moltara plot, so TNT considered that participating. So I got the avatar and everything.) But I never got involved in things like the AC, plots, site events. I just did my own thing.

About 1/4th of my life. I started when I was 16. And I'm 25 now. o_O

I just got around to finishing the Altador plot yesterday :P I did complete one step of the moltara plot I think, but I didn't get anything for it... I had no internet at my house until yesterday and the computers at my school wouldn't let me do anything involved with the Atlas of the Ancients plot so I just had to watch as it passed me by <_< I'm trying to get more involved on some of the boards like AC now that I've got a connection though, so I'm happy.

And 1/4th? I started playing when I was about 9 or 10 and I'm 19 now :* So don't feel bad...