Hi! My name is.....

alabamasax

Hello all! My name is Skot. I am from Alabama hence my username. I also play the saxophone, once again hence the username. I also play clarinet, piano, flute, and a little trumpet. I love reading and wait every week for the new neopian times so I can read all the great stories. I will be 21 years old come August 2nd. I am a college student majoring in Biology. I am honestly running out of things to say but I will say this. I love playing Neopets, obviously. I have been on neopets since 2000 even though this account says otherwise. Let's just say I remember when the chomby wasn't limited edition. I look forward to being a part of The Daily Neopets Community. Thanks for taking your time to read a little about me. Have a great day.

Is it bad that my first reaction to your thread title was "who, my name is what, chick a chick a slim shady"? Well, now that I've proven my awkwardness, welcome to TDN! Yay! And wow do you play a lot of instruments, I am impressed.

Is it bad that my first reaction to your thread title was "who, my name is what, chick a chick a slim shady"? Well, now that I've proven my awkwardness, welcome to TDN! Yay! And wow do you play a lot of instruments, I am impressed.

I'm glad I wasn't the only one.

Welcome to the forums :)

Welcome to TDNF, Skot! Your name is far cooler than my name (which is Livvy, by the way.)

You seem like a pretty smart guy (Majoring in Biology? Gracious!) so I'm sure we can trust you to follow the rules. ;) Um... I have a longer spiel, but I had a really active day, so my brain isn't working at full speed. Sorry. xP I'll just cut to the end where I tell you:

The snack table is to your left. Have a lovely time here. =]

Hey Skot! Everyone 'rpund here calls me Doc! :D

I play the sax too! :D I'm not much good, but I still play.! :)

Uhm... looks like Livvy said it all, so just enjoy your time here at TDNF! :laughingsmiley:

1. Welcome to TDN. I'm CAV, TDN's Video Game Addict.