I'm New. Any Help?

Chad11

Hey! Well I've been playing neopets for quite some time now, but as of yet this is the first forum I have joined. I'm pretty new at this so if anyone has any hints or could help me by giving some pointers, I'd greatly appreciate it. Thanks. :laughingsmiley:

Also, even if you don't have any hints or advice, drop in a reply to say hello so i can try to get to know some people. Really. I'd like to try to get to know as many people as I can.

Hey Chad! Welcome to TDNF. I'm Domino, by the way. The best way to kind of get integrated into the forums is to just start posting.... (on topic of course...) :). But it's a lot of fun. I love it here, and we hope you will too. :laughingsmiley:

Domino pretty much said it but I just have to add: read the rules and feel free to ask questions to these awesomelicious people who know everything about neopets!

Hi Chad,

Here's the link to the rules for your convenience: http://www.tdnforums.com/index.php?/topic/12322-the-new-member-guide/

I don't have any hints because I'm pretty new too. But basically respond to topics that interest you. oh- I know a hint. When you first come to the forums, on the upper right-hand side are all the newest/latest posts :)

Also, if you want a signature (a unique picture at the end of all your posts) I can make one for you :yes: .

If you're interested, mail me back with the background you want, what you who/want in it, and what you want it to say.

For example:

siggy2.jpg

Siggy1.jpg

Cheers

ps. if anyone else is interested, feel free to mail me too :)

Hi Chad,

Here's the link to the rules for your convenience: http://www.tdnforums.com/index.php?/topic/12322-the-new-member-guide/

Ok, Thanks.. I'll be sure to check it out after I post this.

I don't have any hints because I'm pretty new too. But basically respond to topics that interest you. oh- I know a hint. When you first come to the forums, on the upper right-hand side are all the newest/latest posts :)