+ LET'S I N T R O D U C E OURSELVES.

Lana

Hi, my name is ________, my favorite neopets are __________, i dream to have (a) __________ on neopets, and my guild is called __________.

All blanks are optional. This is my first time on tdn boards.

Hi, my name is LANA, my favorite neopets are JUBJUBS, i dream to have a MARAQUAN JUBJUB on neopets, and my guild is called AUXATIA.

Hopefully I'm doing this tdn board thing correctly?

:)

i think that possibly i may be doing this wroooong.

D:

This post has been edited by a member of staff (Anime) because of a violation of the forum rules.

Do not double post. Use the edit button if you wish to add something.

Please check your user inbox to see if you have been contacted regarding this incident, then review our rules.

This topic has been edited by a member of staff (Anime).

The topic was posted in the wrong area.

Please check your user inbox to see if you have been contacted regarding this topic.

Per the reason above, this topic has been MOVED from ‘Anything & Everything Neopets’ to ‘New Users / Welcome’.

Hi, my name is Livvy. My favorite Neopets are Kougras, Wockies, and Aishas because they're cat-like. I dream to have fun playing Neopets, but have no tangible wishes. I'm not in a guild currently.

And here I shall deviate. ;) Welcome to TDNF. To ensure you enjoy your time here, there are a few simple rules you need to follow.

1. Read the rules. We like happy mods.

2. Feel free to ask questions. That's why we're here. :)

3. Accept the insanity.

4. Get and stay active. Don't disappear like I did.

5. Have fun!

There's a snack table to your left. I recommend not eating the cookies. And watch your toes!

Hey, welcome to the forums Lana! =D