Where'd my np go?

Emily

I've been playing neopets for almost 7 years. i logged into my account and did my dailies like usual. i went back to deposit some np into my bank, to avoid it being stolen by the ghosts of course. imagine my surprise when my balance read 0NP instead of the usual 7.3 mil. my question here is, does anyone know a way to view a history of your trades to see where all my points may have been spent by whoever got into my account?

contact neopets and file a clame change the password and pin on your account and your personal question. you likely wont recover the np as its long gone now, however you will at least be able to track the person down with neopets help. did you buy anything the other day?

i changed the pin and password right away and am awaiting a reply from TNT. I just hope they can find whoever did it so it doesn't happen to anyone else. I would definately recommend everyone to have a PIN number. I didn't have one before, but won't be removing the new one anytime soon xD

lol anyone who doesnt have a pin and is reading this post GET ONE! GO NOW STOP READING AND GET ONE.

:P sorry but yea the pin is one line of extra defense thats invaluable in helping to protect your np. hopefully you can recover your np and get the person cought.

lol learn elder fulthark runes {google norse runes} XD and write your password in elder fulthark XD thats what i did lol XD thats going to take people a while to uncover if they dont know what EXACT dillect you used to write it in.

You may have been CG'ed. :(

I lost 3 mill becuase of that. I don't know what page I got it from or anything either.

It dosn't matter what your password or pin is. The page is hacked and they know everything that is on your computer.

I just changed everything on neopets and some other web accounts to be safe. I sent a form to TNT. They froze my account for a day to keep it safe incase the hacker was still on while I was on or something like that, lol.