Hello!

Hey there!

I've been lurking for a while and finally decided to join.

I started playing neopets in 2002, I believe. Back then I wrote in a fake birthdate without giving it a second thought, and now I can't get back in that account. Shame, too because I had many nice things and loads of NP. I recently registered for Neopets again, and I've been having so much fun!

Random facts?

In real life, I am crazy for animals. I own 4 cats and 2 dogs at my own house, with many more still living at home with the parents. I was born and raised in California, and I am half Japanese. I have lived there for part of my life, and I am almost fluent in speaking (though not nearly close to being in writing). I went to music school for elementary and middle school and studied music through high school. I play the violin, viola and piano. I am extremely picky, only eating foods with basically no taste. I hate salty and spicy foods!

Eeeeh, thats about it. :D

Call me Am.

I also have a little quickie art service, if anyone's interested :3

http://www.tdnforums.com/index.php?showtopic=15908

Pleased to meet you Am! :D *official handshake* I'm AA, a content staffer and long-time member on these forums. It's always really great to have a new member show up - although the welcomes are probably a little scarce since everybody's obsessing over the AC results. xD

We seem to have very different tastes in food... I have virtually no taste in food as a matter of fact. If it's edible, I'll eat it. :P

Well anyway, remember to read the rules and stick to them and all that - also, don't worry too much about our insanity, it's something that grows on you. (:

Enjoy your stay!

Hi Am, welcome to the boards!