Why Hello There. :)

Angelness

I joined TDN a few days ago, and decided I'd join the forums as well. My oldest two accounts on neo are 68 months, but they're both inaccessible, as I don't remember what e-mail I used for them. xD; But, that's unimportant. I'm back from a hiatus, and currently busy collecting avatars.

I'm also an avid reader and writer. I haven't done anything for the NT yet, as the idea of writing about my neopets doesn't particularly appeal to me, but I'll probably cave one day for that shiny trophy and the avatar. (I also enjoy making digital art... But I'm not very good at it. xP)

In real life, I'm a teenager, living in the US. And that's basically me in an internet-safe nutshell. ^_^

Welcome to the TDN Forums, Angelness ^^ I'm Alice, or Ali for short ;D

Everyone will say this, but I'll go ahead and start off the chain - be sure to read the rules! Angry mods = not fun. They're not hard rules to follow though ;P

You'll love it here at the forums xD (overuses smileys) Insane members makes for a pretty fun place to chat.

And I know what you mean about writing about Neopets xD Short stories are fun, but writing about Neopets just doesn't appeal to me either.

All the useful links are towards the top of the page, such as going back to the main site, Customization, Neoavatars, etc. if you need them.

Have fun, and again, welcome! ^_^

Hey Ali :) And yep, the rules were read before I posted. ^^ (Just because some forums have odd rules here and there.)

And I'm glad insanity is acceptable here. Otherwise, I would not fit in. At all. But it is, so yay! :D

Thanks for tips and such. ^^ And no worries, I overuse smilies all time, if you couldn't tell. Emotions are hard to express through the internet, and they help clear things up. -shrug-

Just be sure to not post more than 5 smilies at one post :D. I am CC and I love to read and write too..A LOT. See ya in the forums.

Hey Angelness, welcome to TDNForums.

My name's Stephanie.