Another Meet and Greet

Nemo

Hi everyone, I am Nemo. I am steinberg121212 on neopets, and have been there for three years. However, I am new to TDN.

Here is some random info on me

-I love Full Metal Alchemist

- I am in high school

- I love BBQ pizza :whistle:

Hope to meet you all soon (:

Ah, my first newbie greeting in a while. It's good to be back. ^_^ Even if it's limited return.

Anywho, welcome to our lovely forums! And now, I'm going to see if I've still got these guidelines in my mind. Ready?

1. Read the rules. We love our mods dearly, but not when they're angry. So don't make the mods angry ;)

2. Accept our insanity.

3. Join it :evil:

4. Get and stay active. I do hate when new people disappear. Then again, I hate when anyone disappears.

5. Have fun!

Oh, and there are a lot of things the other members will probably warn you about. One of them is me. The other half of that warning is Laura. *nods*

OMGSH LIVVY!

I want to make my greeting nice and short, welcome to TDNForums Nemo, my name's Stephanie.

I'm sure you'll be a part of this insanely friendly forum greatly. (:

If you have any questions or need any help, feel free to PM me or any other member here. ;)

And the snack table's to your left. But don't eat the cookies......yet. :evil:

Hmm, I have never tried BBQ pizza but I sure do love pizza so maybe I should! My favorite is Spinach Alfredo pizza.. MMMMM!

Anyway, welcome to TDN! I'm Mimi. :D

HELLO!!! I'm not new per-say to TDN. I just don't use forums too much, as I'm in university and I get distracted by the 1,000,000 + things to do in the day. I do however use TDN every day! :) gotta get those dailies in. Anyways thought I'd say hi, pop in now and again! :)

Hi everyone, I am Nemo. I am steinberg121212 on neopets, and have been there for three years. However, I am new to TDN.

- I am in high school

Nemo! *tackles* I see you basically everywhere XD