Semi-newness...

kalea

Hi everyone!

Not new to neopets, not new to tdn forums.

I made an account here but then after I did that, I lost interest in neopets for like 6 months.

Ive been playing since 2001...off and on. The weirdest part was playing again after not playing for like 2 years...it was crazy how much had changed. So now I am into it again and since there seems to be so much happenin' on neopets nowadays, I figured I would find a decent help site.

& this looks like a good one.

So...

here I am, saying hi because, well, why not?

Well then hi Kalea.

My name's Stephanie. Yeah, neopets has changed quite a lot. I started playing again from the beginning of 2008. Man, everything was so different. Took me a month to get used to where everything is lol. So...yeah. TDN rocks doesn't it?

To top it all off this is my official welcome song:

hi hihihihi hi hihihi hi hihihi...

Well then hi Kalea.

My name's Stephanie. Yeah, neopets has changed quite a lot. I started playing again from the beginning of 2008. Man, everything was so different. Took me a month to get used to where everything is lol. So...yeah. TDN rocks doesn't it?

To top it all off this is my official welcome song:

hi hihihihi hi hihihi hi hihihi...

It does and so does your song! I put my own tune to it even.

*official handshake* :D Welcome to the forums, the home of TDN's hazardously illogical community (in other words, we're all insane (: )! I hope you'll enjoy your time here - post around and get to know people, and we won't seem *quite* so weird. :P Oh, and before I forget, there's a snack table on your left if you ever need to grab a bite to eat. ;)

By the way, I take it from your siggy that you've watched Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind? A great anime if I ever saw one. :yes:

Dang it, beat me to the official stuff again

*official coffee mug* Gotta have a coffee mug to hang with us. What with all the coffee guzzled around here....by me :*