Hello~ I am fishy

fishyyh

First, I am very delighted to find this forum through the link about ALP while taking a break from my Altador Cup.

My name is fishy. I am 31 and working as a food science reseacher. Have been playing Neopets for a few years. Hopefully next week I will have some time to look through this forum in more details.

Have a good week ahead everybody. ^_^

fishy

First, I am very delighted to find this forum through the link about ALP while taking a break from my Altador Cup.

My name is fishy. I am 31 and working as a food science reseacher. Have been playing Neopets for a few years. Hopefully next week I will have some time to look through this forum in more details.

Have a good week ahead everybody. ^_^

fishy

hi fishy- i'm justcrushme! i'm 26, been playing neo for 7-8 years now, this screenname is actually my second, having deleted my original one....but i've been playing as jcm for 6+ years now! i love neo! what AC team are you on?

fishy- you are really dedicated! hi ruto! haha glad to be on the other side of the wrath today!!!

Hi there! I'm Anime. I'm 16 and I've been playing for about two and a half years. Welcome to the forums and don't do anything bad and you won't have to face my (or my underling's) wrath! xD

Anime decided to post on a newbie board! xD

Anyway, my name is Morgan, I'm 15, and I played neo for about 4 1/2 years before I quit. :O Anime is right. You should read the rules. I have wrath too, ya know! ;o xD

Lols... Anime has underlings :D Hows it feeling being the boss Anime?

Hey fishy. Welcome to TDN!!! Have fun and don't worry those two aren't as scary as they look :lol:

Hello justcrustme, Anime, Princess Ruto, m313ana and Katy. Thank you all for the warm welcome. I just finish analyzing my data. Taking a break now. Played around a bit with the site and got my avatar uploaded. My favorite pet is Zafara, which is why I choose the Zafara Double Agent. Her eyes are so adorable. ^_^