I don't know what to do with him.

Jae

I don't know what to do! I've been interested in this guy for a couple of months now, and I love him. :* Oh my God, I can't believe I'm telling you all this but I need a place to vent and a place where I can be understood... or atleast make an attempt to be understood. First off, please know that this might be slighty lengthy and possibly boring so it wouldn't hurt my feelings if you were to press the back button and find a more interesting topic. I'm young, I'm still learning, but more importantly I'm confused and hurting.

Fact one: He's an older guy. Not /old/ old though, so stop making that face!

Fact two: I love him. Yes, I'm going to repeat that incase you missed it the first time!

Fact three: I'm still in high school.

Fact four: He's a bit insecure, in my point of view.

Okay, when we first started talking I literally thought about him all the time, and I still do. He was always in my mind during school, work, play, just all the time. I'm an exceptionally vulnerable person and a sweetheart, which is a huge fault of mine because my stepmother once told me that my problem is that I love people too much. <3

Skipping over a bunch of small nothings, I fell for this guy hard and fast because I'm hugely attracted to his personality. It doesn't hurt that he's cute either. :laughingsmiley:

A small incident happened where he saw me riding in this guy's car. BUT WAIT! Let me explain. My friend called me and asked if I would like to go to a football game with her, and I accepted though I'm not a party animal. She doesn't personally have a car, so she bums rides from her friends and they came to pick me up. When they got to my house, there were two girls in the backseat, and a guy driving.