Back to neopets!

Feathermore

It seems like so many of these introductions are from people who used to play neopets years ago and are only recently rejoining the realm.  It's a trend I am definitely on board with.

I started playing neopets in middle school; now I'm in college, and it's been years since I've played.  So many altador cups and daily dares missed :/  

The battleground of the obelisk is my current obsession, though I haven't had a lot of luck so far in picking factions.  Other than that, I'e been busy playing (and losing) go! go! go! and struggling though Neoquest II.

I look forward to seeing yall around the forums.

You like gnorbus and knitting? And you have a Cloud Gnorbu? Me too! My cloud Gnorbu is goodwool and she's basically the mascot of my knitting, crochet and needlework gallery that's a work in progress on my side account.

And I also got back into neopets in college after playing as a kid, haha. Welcome!

You like gnorbus and knitting? And you have a Cloud Gnorbu? Me too! My cloud Gnorbu is goodwool and she's basically the mascot of my knitting, crochet and needlework gallery that's a work in progress on my side account.

And I also got back into neopets in college after playing as a kid, haha. Welcome!

goodwool is amazing--I'm a little in love with that sweater.  I keep thinking about painting my gnorbu faerie, because I like the colors, but I am such a fan of the big bushy cloud fur.

Welcome back to Neopets! I think I joined sometime in primary school, so we're not that far off! I also recently started back up again under a fresh account. I ave been interested in the Obelisk event, but none of my pets are Battledome ready, so I have to wait on that.

Welcome back to you, too!