Hey! :)

Guest Sabs

Guest Sabs

Hi, I'm Sabrina! How is everyone? I'm new around TDN forum. :) I'm from Michigan, and I'm an adult neo player. I've been playing neopets since 2004, and I am a neo addict! lol

I love my guild, and I enjoy a lot of things on neopets. I'm really into customizing, I've been having fun with training my pets and collecting avatars lately. I've got a current goal for 600hsd with my BD pet. I'm almost there. =) Anyone else working on some goals?

I'm looking forward to meeting you guys! :)

Guest Sabs

I'm currently working on training my Darigan Uni and some other side pets. I would work on game avatars, but I'm horrible at games.

Oh very cool! :) Do you have a training limit you want to reach? I also really like the background on your Uni. I wish I chose that as a prize from the obelisk war. I'm not the greatest at game avatars. :P I know some people that get them super fast. I usually have to play it for a little while before I can get it. I'm working on Snow Rollers right now.

took a hiatus from the neoquest II game, but will have more time to do it in a few days. it's not as bad a game as i thought, albeit long and tedious. but look forward to completing it.

i am also saving nps for buying nerkmids to go for the alien aisha vending machine trophy next month, and after that ht richest book reading avatar, but that is a long, long term goal.

another goal: trying to sell a tartan chia pop i got in an RE, will go more than 20 percent off tp price if anyone is interested? smiles a lot.

Hey. :) I took at haitus from NQ I. lol I know a few people that think NQ II was worse. I went in there to get an avatar, and got out. But, I do want to finish them both to add more trophies to my look-up.