HIIIII!

lilllisan

Hey!! :laughingsmiley:

I'm so excited to be here! I'm Isa and I've been playing neopets since 2006. Okay, not really. I've been playing like once a month and barely accomplished anything. Truth is everytime I would log on they would have added something new and I'would get really confused... ehrm. yeah. When they switched the layout I couldn't find my inventory for over 6 months (!!!!) And when they added the closet feature!? Haha. wow. I still don't see the point in it? The clothes make my pets look so ugly!

Now I've actually got the hang of how to do the basic things! And I'm accomplishing my goals I've had for 6 years; "paint my neopet", "own a dabloon coin" & "have a 100.000 np". I feel like I'm a bit behind everyone else. But whatever, I'm catching up! ;)

I love playing with the Habitarium and I'm currently playing Neoquest 1! You guys should befriend me, nobody I know plays neopets so I kind of feel like a total weirdo.. :sad02:

Hi, and welcome to The Daily Neopets Forums! :D

That's how I was too with the barely playing thing (at least when I was younger) since I never really knew how to play but nowadays I'm getting well into it. And as to the clothing, if you customise them right you can get some pretty cool looking pets. Even if you don't like your pets to wear outfits I still think the backgrounds can be really cool.

I love the Habitarium too because it makes me money without much effort... :D since I don't get to play too many games with slow internet but oh well. I haven't tried NeoQuest yet.

You can send me a neofriend request if you like :) but I'm sure you'll make friends here too.

Hi Isa! It's very nice to meet you :)

Don't feel like your 'behind' everyone else. Each person has their own goals that they want to accomplish and yours are just as valid as anyone else's. Neopets is really what you want it to be, there's no universal goals or whatever, which is what I think I like most about it!