Pet Stats Help

I have fought some of the DoN challengers(can't get meuka so i'm kind of stuck now) and i have only been training my pet because i can, so i'm fairly clueless. Can anyone tell me what I should be improving first or does everything need to go up together. These are her current stats.

Lvl : 65

Str : 64

Def : 53

Mov : 47

Hp : 87 / 87

Everything should go up together except level which should be half your other stats....except your level is much higher than it should be, costing you a lot more to train :(

Everything should go up together except level which should be half your other stats....except your level is much higher than it should be, costing you a lot more to train :(

Yeah i recently realised that, but i started training her years ago when i was even more clueless and thought it would make her tougher.

People tend to like to make the strength/defense/speed all be even, and the HP as high as the level will allow. Speed isn't a necessity, since it doesn't actually impact battles -- but it looks better to have everything be trained. :)

So maybe do that?

Usually people train Strength and Defence evenly, so I would say work on Def.

Also, Scoptophobia is right, Movement has no impact on battle so you don't need to worry about it unless you really want to :P

Unless you badly want to use Heavy Robe of Thievery (which is a 100% stealer but requires 201 movement[i think]) then train movement too. Otherwise, just train HSD :)

Unless you badly want to use Heavy Robe of Thievery (which is a 100% stealer but requires 201 movement[i think]) then train movement too. Otherwise, just train HSD :)

doesn't this require a certain level of intelligence too though? Just figured I'd mention it in case someone is planning on using it. :)

doesn't this require a certain level of intelligence too though? Just figured I'd mention it in case someone is planning on using it. :)