Hi!

I'm a college student with a secret addiction to Neopets. I go on pretty much every day and play my favourite games. Let's just say I've been playing since there were unlimited amounts of times you could send your game score in...

I took a long hiatus and gave my old account away about 9 years ago (it no longer exists). FYI: I had a shadow gelert, disco nimmo and fire wocky. Little did I know I would return as an adult and become super addicted.

I love zapping pets! I also love giving them away because I already have my dream pet (my super cute glowing gelert named Acidikid). I think zombie and mutant pets are neato!

I am also an artist thinking of submitting my work into the gallery for some random prizes! I'm really curious to know what you can get for being displayed in the gallery.

:D Welcome to TDN~! I won't say welcome to Neopets 'cause, well, I think you've been playing a little longer than me. XD I've been playing for like. 9 years? Not that I have accounts from that far back, they're all four to six. My main only has 53-ish months, but I digress~

Mutants are totally rockin'. ;D Two of my permies are Mutant. =3

Hey welcome to TDN, even though I'm new too! You sound just like me! I'm a secret Neopets addicted college students, except I don't consider myself to be quite adult yet. I'm ayeayeaye/Allie. I think my favorite part of Neopets is the fact that it's like m secret thing. Plus if my bf found out I played he would probably die of shame and embarassment hehehe! ^_^

Hey welcome to TDN, even though I'm new too! You sound just like me! I'm a secret Neopets addicted college students, except I don't consider myself to be quite adult yet. I'm ayeayeaye/Allie. I think my favorite part of Neopets is the fact that it's like m secret thing. Plus if my bf found out I played he would probably die of shame and embarassment hehehe! ^_^