How to get a hold of TNT?

Demi

So, here is my issue: I was frozen at the end of July unjustly for (Ban reason: This account was found to be posting inappropriate messages (ie: bad language, insults, chain letters, etc.) on the message boards, guild boards, or other site areas.) Anyway, the problem lies that obviously I didn't post bad language. My account was silverkada and I have been playing neopets since 6 years ago. That account however was a over 2 years old. I had spent over $500 on NC and not to mention the other stuff I bought on the site, like premium and stuff like that. My old account before Silverkada was CGed and I lost over $300 on that account as well. I contacted TNT and they never gave me hope I'd get that account back, so I gave up because my guild members suggesting to rebuild and ignore it. Although once I rebuilt and then got iced again for doing NOTHING I broke down. I was at work that day and wasn't even able to access my account. I had a VVWN UC Faerie Xweetok which meant the world to me. A RN Pirate Draik with 200 even Stats a Maraquan Draik and a very loved Pirate Xweetok. I lost them all and it just hurts because even though they are just pixels, I created something special from it all. I had a lot of friends, I roleplayed, I drew for them, I created stories, and now it is all gone. Besides that I was an avvie collector and just....thinking about having to collect all those again and the trophies, it isn't a fun trip for me. I can't rebuild. To be honest, just forget how much I spent on the darn account 'cause all I really want is my pets back. I truly miss them and I don't care how stupid I sound. I liked the site because I started to play it as a little kid and when you grow up with neo you become attached to it.