Hey Ya'll

So I'm pretty new here, I'm a college student and I've been on neopets for about 7 years now, I still have my very first account from when I was in middle school lol :laughingsmiley: I've been a lurker for a while (reading news n' whatnot) but the community seems pretty cool here, and I also wanted to meet some new friends that were around my age who are still into neopets as I am. I dont have any friends in person who still use neopets at all haha.

But yeah I just wanted to introduce myself :)

Welcome! I am Divya. Nice to meet you! :)

I am definitely not your age (I am 14) but I hope that we can still be friends! :laughingsmiley:

I hope you have fun in this amazing community!

Well, hi there! I dont know what to call you...? :worried: Anyways, just calll me Doc!

I am not your age either (Me being 13 and all :P), but I hope we can stil be friends!

Anyways, we are a friendly bunch here at TDNF, as long as you follow our rules ;)

Enjoy your life or lifetime here! :D

Welcome to the forums. :) I'm Spritzie. I've been on Neopets for 8 years. I was 16 when I joined. (So I was in HS by then.)

The community here is absolutely awesome and everyone is very helpful.

What are you going to college for?

Welcome to the forums. :) I'm Spritzie. I've been on Neopets for 8 years. I was 16 when I joined. (So I was in HS by then.)

The community here is absolutely awesome and everyone is very helpful.

What are you going to college for?

Thanks! I'm studying to become a photographer, I'd like to do freelance work at like weddings, highschool portraits. That sort of thing :D

That's awesome. I love photography, though it's more of a hobby for me.