Pet Lookup CSS Help

pokeneodragon

I appologize if this is in the wrong section. I thought it should go here since it's neopets CSS help.

Okay so I'm kind of new to CSS. I know some basic HTML and that's it. So I looked up some tutorials and made a look up ofr my new Maraquan Draik, Zedrekia. However It's not showing up when I actually update her description. It only shows up when I preview it. I don't know what's wrong. Here's an example of what I'm getting when I preview it

ZedrekiasLookup.jpg

(I have a wide monitor so that's why it's so stretched)

here is my code:

<style/>

#main {

background: none;

border: none;

}

body {

background: #62D0FF URL('http://thundafunda.com/33/underwater-animals-fish/Los%20Roques%20Reef,%20Venezuela%20pictures%20underwater%20photos.jpg') center no-repeat;

}

.contentModuleHeader, .contentModuleHeaderAlt {

font: 16px batang;

font-weight: bold;

color: #8FFF6F;

text-align: center;

text-transform: uppercase;

letter-spacing: 5px;

background-color: #2F74D0;

padding: 5px;

border-top: 3px dotted #6699CC;

border-bottom: 3px dotted #99CCFF;

}

.contentModuleHeaderAlt {

font: 13px DokChampa;

letter-spacing: 3px;

}

.contentModuleContent {

background-color: #D0E6FF;

}

.contentModule {

border: 3px dotted #44B4D5;

}

.contentModuleTable {

border: 5px dotted #00CCCC;

}

.contentModuleContent {

border: 3px dotted #0066FF;

}

</style/>

<bgsound src=http://purpletoad.net/music/SNES_Mana2_2.mid autostart=true loop=”infinite”>

<center>I am Zedrekia, a Maraquan Draik.

My birthday is June 30th 2010. </center>

<p>

<center>I am more of a warrior and can be quite fierce if you get on my bad side. It's rare that anyone provokes me so you don't need to worry. I'm quite nice too, who knows I may bring you luck. So feel free to say hello!</center>

<p>