Hello there ^^,

Yileentje

Hey!

Im a newbie here :laughingsmiley:

Im Chantal, 24 years old from the netherlands.

Little_wolves is my main account, Houvanmelieverd, Itsyourimagination, Kahluake & Missyileentje are my sides :D

I do a little neographic making(with photoshop, i cant draw, i have 2 left hands :( ) along playing neopets.....

And i wouldnt know what else to tell :whistle:

Hi there, and welcome!

"2 left hands." haha :)

As far as graphics go, just keep working, don't give up! I didn't take any Photoshop classes or anything, and it literally took me 6 or 7 years to get pretty good at it. :)

Hi! Welcome to these coolio forums! I am Divya. Nice to meet you. :)

I stink at coding and HTML and all of that. I just use premades. :*

Feel free to ask questions here on the forums!

Thanks Anisha! :D

I tried GIMP onces, but it look so complicated :O

Havent really given myself the time to go through a tutorial yet :P

GIMP and complicated? :laughingsmiley: I thought Photoshop was.

I like HTML codes, and BB codes are my fav. :yes: All because I take HTML classes. :P

I like HTML codes, and BB codes are my fav. :yes: All because I take HTML classes. :P

BB??? ENJOYING coding??? Wha'? :laughingsmiley: I took an HTML class. I failed.

Hi! Welcome to these coolio forums! I am Divya. Nice to meet you. :)

Feel free to ask questions here on the forums!

i cant code at all either xD

But CSS is getting easier everytime i need to edit premades :D

GIMP and complicated? :laughingsmiley: I thought Photoshop was.

[/b]

GIMP has 3 million buttons to push :O

BB??? ENJOYING coding??? Wha'? :laughingsmiley: I took an HTML class. I failed.

:laughingsmiley: BB code, the one we use in forums, with the '[' brackets. :yes:

And I hated HTML classes at first too. But I found some of my friends there and went there all the weekends. Soon, I discovered I love HTML. It's addictive.

:laughingsmiley: BB code, the one we use in forums, with the '[' brackets. :yes: