Miss me? x3

Holy-cow! I havn't been on in forever. Cant tell you how much I missed this place.

I don't suppose anyone remembers me? Looks like most everyone I once knew has retired from their job positions and moved on with their lives. Bummer.

... so I suppose you wanna know a little about me?

Well... I've been playing neopets actively for a bit over two years. I joined TDN during my first year and I was an active, and seriously hyper and deranged, member here. I made good friends with most everyone. While I was here I wrote the (Uber hyper and deranged version of the) jelly blobs of doom guide (Which Tipem rewrote... thank heavens) for a contest. It was pritty sweet.

About me? Erm...

I'm fifteen years old. I live in the US.

I am a neo-hippy (Meaning modern-day variation)

An enviormentallist (Tree hugger if you will)

I'm one of those socially akward losers who dont give a crap about self-appearance and dress all doofy and stuff. x3

I'm a member of my schools infamous windex clique. (*pokes the above*)

I'm also kinda emo/goth.

I'm female, strait, and not interested in love affairs.

I'm highly against bigots, racists and prejedous people. I wont hear no crap about anyone.

Member of the GSA (Gay strait alliance)

I'm an anime freak, cosplayer, gamer and a avid role-player (RPG, TXT, and LARP)

My favorite anime's include naruto and tokyo mewmew.

I love final fantasy X and X2.

I play neopets, gaia, & subeta.

I'm an enthusiastic artist. Graphics design is what I plan on doing for my profession.

My forte mediums are water-color paints, graphite pensil and led pensil, computer graphics, and acrilic paints.

Sience I last was seen my graphic skills have multiplied tenfold. (Cant wait to show off.)

Be warned, I plan on trying for a graphics position. ;)

If you ever want tips, critique, guide/tutorials, or even if you just want to talk art. Feel free to come talk to me. I dont bite.