Hii, I'm new! And I need help >.<

Hiii, I just joined the forums today after finding TDN a couple of weeks ago. :)

I'm 14 and you can call me Annie. I started playing Neopets when I was about 11 or 12 but I took a looong break and didn't come back until er...the beginning of this month. Once I started again I understood things more than I did when I was younger. Amazing how much reading comprehension can improve in several years. And because of that, I'm pretty much addicted at the moment. xD

I'm mostly a lurker but I'll try my best to post whenever I can. ^^

So the thing I need help on is viewing forum post replies. Is it possible to view them without having to click on each individual reply at the bottom? I want to be able to scroll down and view all the posts in a topic without going to the "Posts in this topic" section. Please tell me if there's some sort of Setting I have to change . Thanks! :D

Edit: Whoops! I looked through the Help section and found the answer. Heheh, sorry.

Ahem...and ahh...sorry to make you read so much. I tend to type too much sometimes. o_O

Thanks Philagator! :D

I think I got that Bori when their species just came out. They had Ice as a color option while I was creating it so I chose that one.

I'm pretty sure I'll enjoy my stay. This seems like a wonderful forum. I posted here even before posting in the NeoBoards. :3

Hmm...yep that's what I thought. Not to mention that the NeoBoards have some rude people. D: But I'll still need to post there if I want a chance to make Neofriends. My Neofriends section of my sidebar is very depressing "...You must be lonely." Indeed.

I think I was just lucky. I'm not sure if Bori comes in Ice anymore. It was probably just a limited thing. Ooohh, can you use the lab ray? I'll never be able to afford all the map pieces. And I've never had any luck in finding them either. X.x