Newbie :]

Hey there,

A little about myself.... My name is Justine, i am 20 years old, originally from Upstate NY but in the past year i moved to NC. I'm not currently in collage, but plan on it soon. I am married & my husband is the Marine Corps. My username on Neopets is springbabi519, I've been playing on and off for 6 years now!

Hope everyone is dandy :evo:

Wow my boyfriend is living in upstate new york right now. He is about to move out to be with me (far away). What do you want to go to school for? I personally just finished my second year in Mechanical Engineering. How long have you been married for? I am also 20 and my relationship is getting super serious right now.

Oh i guess i should also say read the rules, top left, and stay active.

Wow my boyfriend is living in upstate new york right now. He is about to move out to be with me (far away). What do you want to go to school for? I personally just finished my second year in Mechanical Engineering. How long have you been married for? I am also 20 and my relationship is getting super serious right now.

Oh i guess i should also say read the rules, top left, and stay active.

Really? small world. What part exactly is he from? I'm not really sure what i want to study yet...i always thought i end up in some line of animal work like a veterinarian or zoologist but my interests have changed. I can't think of anything i would be happy doing right now, so I'm just kind of waiting for something to hit me. Also, with my husband being in the Marines like i said, i am pretty much limited to online courses only for right now..seeings as we will be moving around a lot. We have been married for about 10 months now :-]. That's awesome though, i don't hear many women going for something like that.