So.

Mimmy

So I thought I should register. I've been playing Neopets on-and-off for five years, and I probably need a place to vent out all my 'OMGNEOPETSAHH~!111!1!11' somewhere where people would actually appreciate, haha.

So, let me begin with the basics. I have a lot of nicknames, and Mimmy is the one I'm phasing through at the moment. Just to tell you right now, my real name is nothing close to Mimmy-- one of my brothers calls me Mimmy because Latin American names are too difficult to pronounce for the poor toddler. D: That's not too bad, considering my other siblings (4-year-old girl and 2-year-old boy) just refer to me as 'Mama-baby' for no logical reason. Poor cuties.

I am online for about 90% of my life. I shouldn't be online for 80% of that time, haha. I despise school. I'm a bad student-- a horrible student. But I'm one of the school's most adept test-takers, so I do them a favour by the time standardized testing comes around. It's probably the only reason why they want to keep me in school at all. I do want to go to college though-- to an art college. Or for psychology, or philophonics. Philophonics is a type of therapy done with art and music as its basis-- I'm saying this because people usually ask me what it is anyway.

Is my font too small? I lost the sense of how small fonts can get, seeing as my handwriting is about twice as small as this. I save trees, my friend. :3