Hi, I'm new :)

Guest Autumnheart

Guest Autumnheart

Hi there :)

I'm new to TDN forums, but not to TDN itself.

On neo I am autumnheart and I have two permanent pets; Pastils (cybunny) and Xzyle (Grey ixi). I also have another pet, Autumnasia_ , but I am hoping to find a nice new home for her after I get the fishing avatar (I'm a level 152 and still no avatar :guiltysmiley: ) . I love to train Pastils for the battledome and I spend a lot of time in my wonderful guild Neopian_adults of LJ. I'm also an avatar collector - 248 and couting! Getting 5 more this year for sure (being lent some pets/petpets) and hoping to reach 255 by the end of this year!

A few months ago I was scammed out of 2.8 million nps + a morphing potion (out of stupidity, more or less.. I trusted a player I shouldn't have trusted) when she was going to lend me ZDAP which left me with 800k in the bank, no plushie and no avatar :guiltysmiley: I'm at 940k now and trying to build up to a million again and hopefully, someday, be able to get lent ZDAP and actually get the avatar ^_^

I hope to be an active part of this forum :) .. If you guys don't mind that is :*

Hey!

Welcome to the boards :)

I'm pretty new here myself, but everyone here makes you feel welcome ^_^

Aw no :( I hate scammers, atleast your building your way up again :)

Also wow, thats alot of avatars! I'm still stuck on 171 :* My end of year goal is 200, so hopefully I'll get there!

Hopefully see you around the boards :)

Guest Autumnheart

Thanks, I'm really hoping I'll get to 255 this year. I need to get 2 more (+ the pets/petpets I am being lent, but those are for sure so I'm not worried about that) but I'm not sure.. :) Gotta have hope right ;)

Hello and wolcome to TDNForums. PLease dont be shy and come take a cookie from the snack table over the right, but beware the residents under the table...one of them will bite your toes if you are not careful enough.

Anyways hope you enjoy it over here and remember to stay active.